Just an update! :-D

Hello everyone!! As I have been mentioning for a while my phone has been breaking and my phone is what I usually use to post here. I don’t have frequent access any other way to the Internet.   I had blog posts saved on my phone to post here but my phone broke completely three weeks ago and all my files and stuff fell of the face of the Earth. Last night my new phone arrived in the ups mail! So I’m back! Yay! I missed all my online friends and taking pics and posting quotes & uplifting stuff. I have also been depressed sometimes mild/moderate and sometimes severely off and on.

I still have the very severe episodes which last for months every now and then but the more long term depression in the middle of each severe episode usually doesn’t occur anymore as frequently.   It usually only lasts a few days instead of generally. It can be mild, moderate, or severe to different degrees.

Uplifting country songs have been helping me greatly. 😀

I’m happy to be back!! I will be posting much more frequently now! I hope you’re all having a great day!!

And here ‘s a quote to inspire you:

“It is extraordinary how extraordinary the ordinary person is.”. ~ George F. Will

It’s so true! We don’t have to be rich, famous, extra talented, artistic, or anything to be great and touch people for the better.

Xoxo Kim

Leave a Reply

