It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas in….March?!

image

Coca Cola…. It’s the real thing! 

;-p

Lol!

I’m very amused.

My sister and me bought boxes of Coca Cola cans, ordinary boxes but when I opened them I was in for a (pleasant) surprise!!

Santa is on all of the cans! In March! Lol!  

image

The Coca Cola company is out to trick us all! It’s catastrophic! ;-D

image

Putting old holiday cans in a regular box! Probably knowing people wouldn’t be buying Christmas cans in March. And not on sale! Over five dollars! I would have still bought them anyway because I’m just easy going like that and anything with a Christmas theme is totally alright with me! Even when it’s in March.

image

My mom said I should write to the company and complain but I wouldn’t dream of it!

image

The Coca Cola in the cans tastes as good as ever too so it’s all good! :-p 😀 Coca Cola is definitely happiness in a bottle…..or can!!

image

And to top it off there has been a Winter Wonderland going all day yesterday! Everything is covered in glistening white. 

image

Coca Cola themed things are some of my absolute favorite things to take pictures of everywhere I go!

Here are some of my pics:

image

image

image

image

Always Coca Cola. ❤

image

I hope you’re having a beautiful day or night! 😀 ❤

image

Xoxo Kim ❤ 😀

Leave a Reply

