30 Days of Photos – Day 6 {Friends/Family} <3

IMG_14167044

The subject for day 6 of the 30 day photo challenge is family & friends. Day 6 for me was August 6th. But I’m just posting it today, August 11th.

My mom doesn’t like having her picture taken and at first she wouldn’t agree to let me take it but eventually she agreed but only if her whole face isn’t in it. So I took it while she was looking at her phone. And my little Woody is sitting on the back of the sofa where he loves to sit and look out the window! Yes, the shade is destroyed. Lol My dogs chew it up and then they sit there and look out. ;-D 

IMG_14167044(1)_1

I asked my mom if we’re getting a new shade and she said “Why so he can just chew it up again?” Lmao!  I can’t stop laughing! She thinks it’s embarrassing. 

One day someone walked by the house and I heard him tell Woody that he is a handsome boy! ❤

If you want to sign up for the free e-course you can here.

I hope you are having a great day/night! ❤

It's sweet and rainy here in Philadelphia tonight and I'm about to get a blueberry iced coffee!

😀

Xoxo Kim 

Leave a Reply

