30 Days of Photos – Day 19 {places} <3

IMG_14167564_1

“There are places I remember
All my life, though some have changed
Some forever, not for better
And some have gone, and some remain
All these places have their moments
With lovers and friends I still can recall
Some are dead and some are living
In my life I love them all”

Day 19 for the 30 Days photo challenge, which for me was August 19, our goal is to get a picture of places.

Here are my pics!

IMG_14167541_1

IMG_14167541_2

IMG_14167501(1)

This is me outside of a movie theatre going to see the movie “Dark Places.”

And here is me yesterday at work:

IMG_14167736(1)_1

One of my favorite songs is Bette Midler’s version of In My Life .

In My Life – mobile

In My Life – desktop

Much love to you,<3

xoxo Kim 😀

Leave a Reply

