30 Days of Photos – Day 20 {Jenny, Jenny, I got your number} <3

IMG_14167337_1

“You don’t know me but you make me so happy…” ❤

Isn't it amazing how someone who doesn't even know we exist, maybe doesn't care or give any thought to us, can still just put a big smile on our face?

😀

Smile! You never know who you are inspiring, whose heart you are capturing even if you don't know it!

It can be quite painful but it’s ok to not be loved back, all that matters is that we keep loving and wishing everyone the best. ❤

Day 20 of the 30 Days photo challenge, was August 20th for me and that day I took a picture of a page in my daily quotes book.

IMG_14167647_1

It has numbers on it, which is the topic of the day, and also some words of wisdom about laughter. I truly believe that laughter IS the best medicine.

Laughing & smiling can lighten a heavy heart no matter what is going on. 😀

Also, I took this picture a couple days before Day 20 and I think it’s a good one.

IMG_14167473_1

And here is the lovely song!

8675309 – mobile

8675309 – desktop

One day, not so long ago, my dad was blasting this song and singing it to my mom and she was appalled because it seems to be about a promiscuous girl. And her name isn’t Jenny. lol

Like I often say, whatever floats your boat! As long as we are not hurting and directly interferring with others, we should be able to do as we please.

oh, yes, and I heard, many years ago, that this was the girl’s real phone number and she had to get it changed. lmao

😀

❤ ❤ Much0 love to you tonight and always! ❤

xoxo Kim

Leave a Reply

