Stuff

IMG_14170015_1

Me falling asleep at work. 
I’m not exhausted but just a mellow kind of sleepiness. Pleasant, I guess you can say.

“When I am silent, I have thunder hidden inside.” ~Rumi

Warning: My silly side is really showing in this post!

My headache is a bit worse than usual today but nowhere near as bad as when it flares up severely! But a headache will never conquer me! 😀

IMG_14170037

Thank You so so much to everyone who reads, “likes,” likes, shares, reblogs, comments on….my content here! I deeply appreciate it! 

When I set up the account a few years ago, I never expected one comment or like or anything. But I chose to post anyway knowing someone can always find it later and also I just love to write & share! And it’s always here to look back on whenever I want. I’m not good with networking and don’t know much about blogging, I just post things I find inspiring or funny and hope it can touch someone else who may come across it. I post for others and myself but mostly to try to uplift or inspire someone else.  

I’m at work alone (but not lonely) on a cool, dark, slow night and next door these people are having a fire sitting out in a lot and it’s cozy and smells like fire. Thankfully it’s just them having a little Fall/cool weather celebration and not an emergency going on! 

IMG_14170038_1

I painted my nails for Christmas already! It will chip off wayyy before then! But that’s ok! 

IMG_14170035_1

Here’s more pics of me at work!

IMG_14170030_1

I’m not weird or anything! I promise! 

IMG_14170028_1

Totally not a weirdo! 

I’m laughing hysterically at myself. 

I don’t know what I’m doing. 

IMG_14170034_1

Just showing off my pretty nails! 

IMG_14170007_1

I love being me!! ❤

The sky was so pretty today walking to work, this picture does no justice to the real thing!!

IMG_14169988_1

I walked out of my house later than I was supposed to, for work, because I was dicking around doing other stuff, and couldn’t get a good picture!

(I have been wanting to use the term “dicking around” for some reason and finally got my chance! :-D)
I’m thankful the wifi here is working (on & off) and I can check out the Internet once in a while. I have books with me also but like to check the Internet as well when it’s slow. 

There’s so many little things to be thankful for like free wifi! The sound of refrigerators buzzing, the warmth of a coffee pot or machine being on, people having a bonfire in a lot on a dark night, pizza fries with extra cheese (which I’m getting after work! My mom is ordering them for me!), friends including online friends!, pretty pictures, beautiful buildings, a lovely city, Kindle app, the pleasant smile of a coworker, moms who order food for us!, the swirling of ceiling fans, the ability to laugh at our own self! The list goes on & on!! ❤

😀

I hope you are having a beautiful day/night! Hugs & love to you! 

Xoxo Kim

2 thoughts on “Stuff

Leave a Reply

