Top 10 Christmas Movies!

I love Christmas movies & music!! 😀 ❤

Mind and Life Matters

chr

I have always loved watching movies in different genres and different languages. I enjoy watching movies from genres like romantic comedies, classics, action, sci-fi, horror among others. As a child, I used to enjoy watching Christmas themed movies with my family. Nowadays, it has almost become a tradition of sorts when my son and I watch at least a few Christmas movies during the festive season after his school closes for the winter break (which begins, by the way, at the end of this week….Yaaayyy! :D)

So for this week, I decided to put together a list of our Top 10 Christmas movies of all times. (Note: this list is not based on statistics or any rating by movie websites, it is purely based on the favorites picked from this mom and her son’s collections!)

Without further ado, here is our list of Top 10 Favorite Christmas movies of all times…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

