Worth the price

This is so beautiful and so full of love. ❤ A great reminder that grief is never alone; it's always accompanied by love. ❤ ❤

The Journey of My Left Foot (whilst remembering my son)

image

Monday 22nd February

“Love will always cost you grief.
And
Love is always worth the price.”

That my grief is so painful
Is purely because
I love you so much
And miss what was.

That my heart is breaking
Is purely because
I think of you often
And miss what was.

That my tears fall freely
Is purely because
I’m remembering you
And I miss what was.

To the moon and back, sweetheart.
Precious Angel son.

xxxxxx

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

