Dancing Queen

IMG_14172512

Today I have been watching scenes on Youtube out of the movie Mamma Mia. I saw it in a theatre some years ago. It’s an extremely uplifting movie. Even if we don’t watch the whole thing, the brief scenes on youtube are very inspiring.

IMG_14172507

Here is an amazing scene with these lovely ladies dancing & singing to the song Dancing Queen by Abba.

These gals are nowhere near seventeen years old. I think they’re like 60 something years old (maybe older?) but they still got it going on! They’re beautiful, sexy, hot, gorgeous, youthful and full of life. They even have some very young men after them! lol

;-D

The one lady is in a low mood so her two best girls decide to cheer her up!

She says “I grew up” and they say “Well then grow back down again! Screw ’em if they can’t take a joke!”

Then they begin singing & dancing and acting silly.

IMG_14172506

IMG_14172511

IMG_14172509

IMG_14172513

mobile:

desktop:

What an inspiring scene!!

A fantastic reminder that as long as we are young at heart, we are young. Youth isn’t about age but attitude.

And these lovelies have an amazing attitude.

And if we can’t sing or dance good, so what?! It makes it even more fun!

😀

We don’t have to be seventeen years old to act like and feel like a seventeen year old! ;-D

Let’s not let age, social expectations, or life circumstances hold us back or drag us down!

Let’s grow back down again!

😀 ❤

These are all screen caps.

Also, thank you for the sweet comments! I will get back to you soon! My e-mail and some parts of wordpress aren't working good now. It happens now & again with my wifi connection I think.

I try to respond or "like" and my screen crashes. :-O

Much love to you!

❤

xoxo Kim

2 thoughts on “Dancing Queen

    • Thank you very much for your comment and for reading! It’s a great movie and I definitely recommend it! It’s so uplifting! I saw it years ago and don’t remember all of it but I remember the way it felt watching it! It’s an amazing experience! 😀 I’m going to purchase the movie soon on Amazon Kindle!

Leave a Reply

