March Sunrise

IMG_14173046

“Just before Sunrise there is a dark night.”

Today I decided to get up early and watch the sun come up.

It was a cold, lightly windy morning. My dogs and me went into the backyard bright & early and watched the amazing sun rising into the perfect blue.

IMG_14173034

It’s awe inspiring to witness! First, it was a darkened blue sky with hazy white/gray colored clouds, then a hint of orange appeared!

Breathtaking! The most amazing thing to see is the first hint of the sun rising.

IMG_14173048

IMG_14173047

The Sunrise always reminds me of hope and new beginnings, like almost anything is possible and everything is ok and will always be.

IMG_14173045

IMG_14173032

Just before the sun came up. Isn’t it beautiful?!

Like always, I took pictures at some points but also just watched some moments and basked in the pure beauty. In my opinion, just seeing/feeling beauty is often more important than capturing it!

πŸ˜€

Even now, hours later, I still feel that awe surge through me that I felt while watching it. ❀

I hope you are having a beautiful day or night wherever in the world you are!

❀
Much love & light,

xoxo Kim

2 thoughts on “March Sunrise

    • Thank You!! Lovely music!! Very uplifting! There’s a Country song called “Life’s A Dance” sung by John Michael Montgomery. I thought it was going to be that one until I clicked on it. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

