Polished.

thirteenth 005(1)

“If you are irritated by every rub, how will you be polished?”– Rumi

Here is a song of stunning beauty!
It’s so full of love & tenderness.

chills! 😀 ❤

“If a face could launch a thousand ships
Then where am I to go?
There’s no one home but you
You’re all that’s left me to
And when my love for life is running dry
You come and pour yourself on me.”
~ Bread (If)

If – Bread – mobile

If – Bread – desktop

Isn’t is just beautiful?! ❤

I hope you are having a wonderful day or night wherever you are!

I have been drinking sweet hot tea on this lovely, cool Spring day! ❤

😀

Much love,

xoxo Kim

2 thoughts on “Polished.

    • I saw that movie years ago in the Ritz theatre where they show only Independent films I think, it is a great movie! I don’t think I remembered seeing it when you mentioned it before but now after seeing your comment, I remember seeing it with my family. The song and movie do have a similar theme. I love the sad beauty of them. Thank you for your comment! 😀

Leave a Reply

