Who I am

Very inspiring and liberating! What a great reminder not to feel restrained by our past, our experiences, our current situation, labels…anything…and those are beautiful statues and great picture! 😀 Thank you for sharing!

Hummings

20150207_092455_resized (2)

Should we let the past

Define who we are today?

I am much more than the sum of my past.

And I let who I am today, speak for itself.

I am not the person I was then and I am not the person I will be tomorrow.

I am, who I am, right this minute. Nothing more and nothing less.

****************************

I also need to dust more often.

Peace

View original post

3 thoughts on “Who I am

    • Lol! I’m a horrible house keeper myself! My sister says my bedroom looks like a seventeen year old boy’s room(I’m almost 30 years old and a woman lol). And it’s not just dust! I’m horribly disorganized and should really get around to Spring cleaning soon! 😉

      • im not a neat freak, but i try to be a bit organized. lol i do live on a dirt road and my doors and windows are open almost 24/7 so it is a bit dusty all the time. lol
        as long as it doesnt smell like a 17 yr old boys room. hahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

