Oh, rats!!

chooselovequote

 

This isn’t my photo but it’s inspiring! The uni-verse is out to get me! Lol jk but everything I have is breaking and not working! My Facebook and e-mail accounts have been having problems and my phone broke today and that’s mostly what I use for blogging(not talking because I have no money so no phone service!). Now I’m using my Kindle and don’t really know what I’m doing because I mostly use it for books. Seriously everything I have been doing isn’t working out and I come up with a solution then something goes wrong with that but I find it hilarious! Not because it’s funny when things go wrong but how many things are going wrong at once , it’s like a joke! My dog chewed some of my clothes yesterday and ruined them! But hes too cute to be angry at! Lol Even my neck isn’t working ! It has been stiff and in pain for days but it’s funny whenever I go to turn my head and realize I can’t! And last night I got cut really bad at work . I have to work seven days a week for a while which is difficult with an injured hand! But it’s great to have work! 😀

And it’s a fun job! I’m going to still post everyday as long as I have WiFi (which may go off soon – as i said, i have no money even working seven days a week! Lol ) and the technology I need! I should probably stop here for now, this kindle is heavy for an injured hand. But at least it’s my left hand which is not my dominant one. There’s still so much beauty & positivity in the unpleasantness and it’s great to be a clown who can laugh at it all! 😀 And none of it’s that bad anyway, all trivialities!

Much love & light to you! It’s a beautiful Spring day here in Philadelphia!

I hope yours is a great one! (I don’t know how to do the hearts on kindle!)

Xoxo Kim

 

 

8 thoughts on “Oh, rats!!

  1. Hi Kim!

    I’m loving your blog (followed!) but I would also like to invite you to submit a short piece to my own. I think your perspective and style of writing would be a perfect piece for my project.

    It’d also be a great way to get your blog/writing out there.

    Please feel free to email me (jennifer@youngandtwenty) with more questions, or take a look at the ‘BEING Young & Twenty’ page on my blog.

    I hope I’ll hear from you 🙂

    Jennifer

    youngandtwenty.com

    • Thank you so much!! I followed your blog too a while ago but never see it show up in my reader, I will have to keep better track of it. 🙂 I would love to help out! I’ll send you an e-mail soon! ❤ Thanks again!!

    • Thank you!! It was much better the next day and even better today. Now it only hurts usually when it’s touched. It was easier to work than I thought it would be, except it’s hard when I have to cut stuff with a knife. I have been putting neosporin on it.

      Thank you for reading and for your comment! 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

