Monday Inspiration!!

1461641132394eSmart_12___fancy24


This Monday I’m not posting magazine pics but ones I took of Coca Cola bottles. Have you noticed, the Coca Cola bottles now have inspiring song lyrics on them!? :-O

Just my kind of thing! I work at a store so I see all the lyrics on the bottles! I love it!

Coca Cola has always been my favorite now it just got even better! I like the lyrics ones better than the names and the words like “Soulmate,” “Teammate,” “Hero,” “Friend” and stuff like that. 

1461641043678eSmart_5___fancy34

1461640978066eSmart_2___fancy29

1461640911126eSmart_0___fancy1

There are more I’ll post later! 😀

I had another post planned for today but stupid wifi at work wasn’t working again! Lol 

So I’ll post that tomorrow. It’s about an inspiring quote I found today. More people seem to see my posts when they are posted earlier in the day. And it’s a quote I think has the potential to inspire people so I’ll post it earlier tomorrow in the hope that more see it.

“Come Monday It’ll be all right,
Come Monday I’ll be holding you tight.”

Come Monday – Jimmy Buffett – mobile

Come Monday – desktop

Much love & light to you, I hope these inspire you as much as they inspire me! ❤ 😀

Xoxo Kim 

One thought on “Monday Inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

