Compassion <3

img_14166983

“Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.”~Leo Buscaglia

This is my sweet girl, Boobie! She’s a lil mommy! Isn’t she adorable?! She has boy/girl twins!

They are the cutest things! ❀

Here is a beautiful quote, one of my favorites! Dr. Leo Buscaglia is one of the most inspiring, beautiful people who ever lived. ❀

I haven't been putting too much into blogging because I have been working frequently and still haven't grasped time management well. So I have been not responding much to messages(which I will get to), not usually reading blogs I love to read(I will soon catch up!), and just mostly posting very brief posts and usually late at night. But it's still good because at least once a day, even on very busy days, I do post something inspiring that can apply to most people. I still love to inspire people and my goal is to share at least one beautiful thing each day. And I succeed with that goal each day.

Weekends are very busy at work but if I really try, I can be even better with keeping up with the blogging world. It's all about time management! πŸ˜€

Today, I have two shifts to work since it's Mother's Day and I'm the only one at work who isn't a mamma!
But I love working & would still love to help even if I did not love working so it's all good!

Happy, Happy Mother's Day beautiful mammas! ❀ πŸ˜€

I hope you are having a beautiful day/night wherever in the world you are! ❀

xoxo Kim

Leave a Reply

