Pace of nature

IMG_14173413(1)


“Adopt the pace of nature: her secret is patience.”

I found this little beauty outside in the morning. So cute & fuzzy! 😀 S/he was in a street when I was out walking and I carried her/him for a while then put her in a lot with lots of grass. One of my favorite things about the warmer seasons is the living creatures everywhere. ❤

IMG_14173402_1

I hope you are having a wonderful day/night wherever in the world you are!


Much love & light to you,

xoxo Kim

5 thoughts on “Pace of nature

    • Thank you for your comment & kind words! I’m looking through older posts seeing what comments I may have missed! Super late to be responding but better late than never! 😉 There probably is a lot less things to find to eat here than in some other places. Lots of concrete, buildings, traffic….I try to help feed whoever I can. It has to be so hard to live outside trying to find whatever food there is to survive. I wish I could save them all! (Humans, insects, and animals alike) ❤

Leave a Reply

