Promote what you love 

This isn’t my photo but it’s one of my favorite quotes. I love the concept of focusing on what we love instead of what we do not or focusing more on what we love and less on the things we do not like. I often think of politics when I think of this because often, we, both politicians as well as just “ordinary” citizens, tend to bash “the other side” and those who support it. Constructive criticism is definitely a positive thing, usually but I still think it’s most often best to focus our energy on the strengths of what we are promoting than on criticizing something or someone else. Of course, this can apply to anything, not just politics. 

I share this sentiment often and here it is again! 😀 It can never be stressed too much!

I have lots of blog & messages to catch up on and will soon! Probably Monday because it’s a busy weekend at work!


Much love,


Xoxo Kim

Leave a Reply

