If I could make days last forever …❤

photostudio_1469755683508

“If I could make days last forever
If words could make wishes come true
I’d save every day like a treasure and then
Again, I would spend them with you” ❤

This is a photo I made using a Kindle Fire app! That’s my watch! Lol

And what a lovely song! ❤

 

Time in a bottle – Jim Croce – mobile

Time in A Bottle – desktop

I hope you are having a lovely day or night! It’s late at night here in Philadelphia! 

Also, I want to thank everyone who reads, likes, “likes,” comments, shares, follows….my content here or anywhere! Words cannot completely express my gratitude! I’m always so honored to have even just one person read my posts. I don’t always see comments on social media right away and don’t always respond quickly but I never intentionally ignore people to be rude. I’m the worst at seeing and responding to Facebook comments! I keep my account public and am added to many groups and things so have thousands of notifications a day for various things. I just completely suck at keeping up with it all. My main intention is to post inspiring things for others even if I do not personally or individually connect with everyone. But I deeply appreciate every person who reads, likes, shares….always!! ❤💙💚💛💜💖💝

Thank you so much!! 😀

Much love & light to you, always,

Xoxo Kim ❤

 

2 thoughts on “If I could make days last forever …❤

Leave a Reply

