Every leaf❤

img_20161019_171032-01.jpeg

“Every leaf speaks bliss to me, fluttering from the autumn tree.”

I took this picture today after work. When i saw the ground completely covered in crisp Autumn leaves, I was instantly struck with the incredible beauty & this quote came to mind. Every single individual leaf is beautiful, gorgeous, stunning, breathtaking and I make it a point to try to look at each one. I love to touch them also. I’m so inspired! I hope you find something each day that speaks bliss to your very core, something beautiful, captivating. Cherish it, savor it, celebrate it, love it. ❤ Not every street has all these leaves. I’m blessed to have my workplace on a street like this! So sweet! ❤😍😀

Much love, light, & beauty,

Xoxo Kim ❤

3 thoughts on “Every leaf❤

Leave a Reply

