Awkward & funny TuesdayπŸ˜€

img_20161025_133639-01

(someone’s “welcome” mat at a house close to mine. lol There’s a grumpy looking adorable cat who sits in the door looking out; that would be a great picture with him\her in it! πŸ˜€ )

If you fall in the fall, you’ll see, September can be heavenly.
If you fall, say you’ll fall for me,
When autumn leaves are fallin’ from the trees.” πŸπŸ‚

Today is a great day! I’m at work now and it’s dark and kind of cold! 😍 My favorite! πŸ˜€β€

Earlier today was awkward! First someone hit me really hard in the back with something when I was in Wawa with my sister. lol It was an accident of course but it hurt! He hit me with the large object then said “whoa” and kept walking. I wasn’t angry or annoyed; just amused. And in pain. Then when we walked outside a homeless person wanted money and I spilled my Pumpkin coffee all over my shirt before work and he tried to help me but it was a lost cause. πŸŽƒ Then as we were walking away, I saw an adorable little bird and was trying to show my sister when suddenly my ankle gave out on me and i fell to the ground spilling my coffee some more, all over the other side of my shirt while two people saw! I’m beyond being embarrassed over falling in public. It’s just what I do.

Not only am I just a klutz, when I was little i was spoiled and when things werent going my way I would run around on my ankles pissin’ n moanin’ and now they just collapse! lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

My sister said when I fall I’m really dramatic about it and appear more like someone getting shot than someone simply tripping.

skills-to-fall_o_2284083_kindlephoto-11896754

201406_1745_cifab

(those two arent mine)

I couldnt stop laughing all the way home.

And I fell forward, not back. πŸ˜€

Then when my sister n me were coming in the door i wasnt paying attention and let the door slam onto her and her hot chocolate spilled all over her. She said when we’re out I dont know how to act like a human. lol Oh, well.

When we told my mom what happened she burst out laughing hysterically. And I have a sore ankle now. 😱

And here are a few pics of mine!

img_20161025_133437-01

img_20160812_021357-01

img_20161024_162717-01

Also, my sister set me up an instagram account! As much as I love photography and taking and editing pictures and looking at everyone else’s I never had an instagram account! When i had a Blackberry phone ages ago I wanted an instagram account but it wasnt compatible with Blackberry. Then when i got a new phone i no longer felt the desire to have one. Then recently it crossed my mind that it may be a good idea since I have so many pictures! I usually just put them all on photobucket which doesnt seem as popular or as “social” as instagram. Anyway, recently my sister set up an account for herself so i gave her my phone and asked her to set one up for me as well and i told her all the info for it. Now i just have to put lots of pics on n it will be good to go! πŸ˜€ When I get it all set up n ready, I’ll share it here! πŸ˜€πŸ˜

And here’s a sweet song for you!

“I’ll be your girl for all seasons, all the year through.
Your girl for all seasons,
‘Cause I love, yes I love to be everything to you, just you.” πŸ‚πŸβ„β›„πŸŒžπŸŒΎπŸŒ·πŸŒΉπŸŒΈπŸŒΌπŸŒ»πŸŽƒπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸ‘»πŸ’€πŸŽ…

Girl for All Seasons – mobile

Girl for All Seasons – desktopΒ 

I’m wishing you much love & happiness & joy, always and hope you are having a beautiful day or night wherever in the world you are. ❀

πŸ˜€

Much love always,

xoxo Kim

 

7 thoughts on “Awkward & funny TuesdayπŸ˜€

  1. I guess one should bring a change of clothes or 2 when they are around you. πŸ˜‰
    Now, what guy couldn’t fall for you? You are way too cute!
    Awesome stair photo!

Leave a Reply

