Happy Diwalis { Goodness & Love Prevail} <3

Goodness & light & love will always prevail as long as we keep our focus on the positive and keep inspiring others to do the same! Today I am in a much better place than three years ago on this very day. My strength & wisdom are evident in this post and I hope it inspires anyone in need.  Keep living and never stop searching for the love and goodness. 😍😀❤ xoxo Much love & light…Kim

A Dose of Inspiration

image

Someone, somewhere is looking for exactly what you have to offer…

Today I was overcome with a very deep depression, so deep my body was nearly paralyzed. I felt so trapped and stuck. Nothing I could have done would have lifted it. It wasn’t an ordinary low mood or sadness. It was a heavy sickness that took me over.

I was at work and just couldn’t move. So sluggish and hopeless. But I had to move to tend to customers. I love tending to their needs but it’s extremely difficult and excruciating when I’m deeply depressed. I don’t care if they know I’m depressed but it’s not part of my job to spill my guts to every customer about my depression. And my depression puts me at risk for seeming unfriendly.   I am not unfriendly. 

So it’s hard trying to be cheerful when I’m just not feelin’ it. What…

View original post 1,139 more words

Leave a Reply

