Happy Birthday, Isis Summerjo!!! <3

ninth 097(1)

“When I saw you I fell in love and you smiled because you knew.”  ❤

(our quote, always <3)

Today is my beautiful fur goddess's ninth birthday!! We adopted her when she was just two years old! Her name was already Isis, which is the name of a goddess. She's the best thing ever and is my furry soulmate! She's a very big, strong girl who probably weighs more than I do but she is the sweetest, gentlest thing! She's scared of balloons, flies, talking toys, and many other innocent things! It's so cute!! ❤

She loves people and other animals and when the other dogs snap at her, she just turns her head and doesn't snap back.

She is so youthful and loves to play and go for walks and she loves cold weather like me! She gets in wild moods and tries to steal food!

lol!

Her nickname is Big Girl because she's so big. ❤

She loves attention.

It’s hard to get pics of her because she doesn’t like it and won’t stay still.

Today, she got special treats and we sang to her. She loves when we sing to her. She gets all wild and jumps around.

I just love my girl! I fell in love the instant I first saw my girl. ❤

😀

Dogs are some of the best friends we can have.

Much love & light to you! ❤

I hope you are having a beautiful day/night! 😀

xoxo Kim

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Isis Summerjo!!! <3

Leave a comment